- Advertisement -
Home Governor Abiodun appoints five new Commissioners in Ogun

Governor Abiodun appoints five new Commissioners in Ogun

- Advertisement -

Governor Dapo Abiodun of Ogun State has nominated five persons as Commissioners in his cabinet.

The five commissioner nominees are Taiwo Oludotun, Hamzat Ganiyu, Adijat Adeleye-Oladapo, Ola Oresanya and Abayomi Hunye.

The names of the five nominees have been sent to the Ogun State House of Assembly for confirmation.

On Thursday, the lawmakers acknowledged the receipt of the letter from Gov Abiodun, seeking approval for the nominees’ confirmation.

The letter dated June 30, 2022, was ready by the Speaker, Olakunle Oluomo.

Meanwhile, Oluomo has committed Abiodun’s nomination to the Selection Committee for further legislative actions.


New mag

Newswire Law and Events Magazine is Out. It's a collector's item. Get one - or two,or more - for yourself and loved ones.

Do you want to be heard, your events covered, your articles published, or need to advertise your products and services on our Blog and Magazine, reach out to us at Newswire Law and Events, you will be glad you did. For more details about our services, please call: 08039218044, 09070309355. Email: newswiremagazine@yahoo.co.uk

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Must Read

- Advertisement -

Related News

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here